Feuerwehrjugend-BetreuerInnen

Die JugendbetreuerInnen des Abschnitts Purkersdorf (Symbolfoto)
FeuerwehrJugendbetreuerInKontaktTagUhrzeit
FF GablitzSB Marcel Nemecmarcel.nemec@feuerwehr.gv.at Freitag18:00-20:00
FF Irenental HLM Christoph Gabriel christoph.gabriel@feuerwehr.gv.at Freitag 18:00-20:00
FF MauerbachASB Denise Pollakdenise.pollak@feuerwehr.gv.atFreitag18:00-20:00
FF Pressbaum SB Clemens Mandl clemens.mandl@feuerwehr.gv.at Freitag 18:00-20:00
FF Purkersdorf LM Jessica Mellauner jessica.mellauner@feuerwehr.gv.at Donnerstag 18:00-20:00
FF Rekawinkel SB Christian Kettele christian.kettele@feuerwehr.gv.at Freitag 18:00-20:00
FF Steinbach OLM Andrea Bluschke andrea.bluschke@feuerwehr.gv.at Mittwoch 18:00-20:00
FF Tullnerbach OLM Ewald Steinmair ewald.steinmair@feuerwehr.gv.at Freitag 18:00-20:00
FF Wolfsgraben OLM Roland Römiger roland.roemiger@feuerwehr.gv.at Dienstag 18:00-20:00